Our Board

Riverstone Community Association Board of Directors consists of three members. Board Meetings are held quarterly at The Lodge and our meeting dates are as follows:
Dear Riverstone Community Association Members,
Copies of agendas and the approved minutes for past Board of Directors meetings can be found in our community binder at The Lodge front desk.
Timothy Jones, President 
Miranda Jones, Treasurer
Alfredo Vasquez, Secretary 
Daily operations of the association is handled by Riverside Management & Financial Services.